2021 AGM & Committee Changes

Members of the 2022 Subiaco AFC Management Committee

Thank you to the members who attended our 2021 AGM on Sunday, Dec 12. We had a quorum and were able to proceed with the election of the committee for the 2022 season and voting on resolutions to changes in our Association Rules. 

We’d like to extend a massive thank you to Jenny Palmer, Matt Stichnoth, and ...

Continue Reading →